It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete includes full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.
Information and analysis in key areas across the employment field. The Employment and work topic page brings together content from across Westlaw including cases, legislation, journals and current awareness. It also provides access to the IDS Employment Law Brief Journal and IDS Employment Law Handbooks.
Use your University DS login.
When accessing the new Westlaw UK platform for the first time you will additionally be required to provide name and email. Please enter your University of Strathclyde email address. Thomson Reuter’s privacy statement is available via a link at the bottom of this 'Add personal information' page.
Provides abstracts and full text articles from the academic business publisher MCB. The database covers the subject areas of marketing, general management, human resources, training and education, quality, economics, information management, library and information studies, operations, engineering, production and property.
Formerly known as Business Monitor International (BMI) FitchConnect provides Global Country Risk & Industry Analysis across Asia, North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East & Africa. Search by country and / or industry for: News; Analysis; Political and economic risk assessment. Also provided are Data Tools covering Global Mine, Infrastructure and LNG Key Projects as well as interactive chart options.
Industry research analysis of 22 industry sectors, with company profiles, including pharmaceuticals, oil & gas, telecoms, IT, food & drink, autos, infrastructure, petrochemicals, defence, banking, insurance, transport & tourism.
Use your University DS login. (Please note, Alerts and Daily Briefings functions on FitchConnect are not available to institutional users.)
Access to real life business cases covering subjects: General Business & Management; Accounting; Business Ethics & Corporate Social Responsibility; Economics; Entrepreneurship; Finance; Human Resource Management; Information & Knowledge Management; International Business & Management; Leadership; Marketing; Operations Management; Organization Studies; Research Methods for Business & Management; Strategic Management; Travel & Tourism; Other Management Specialties.
Strathclyde has access to business cases content up to and including 2020.
Business Expert Press eBook collection on the IG Publishing platform - access to all eBooks added to the Business Expert Press Digital Library 2010-2021 (inclusive). Business Expert Press eBooks are written by business experts and cover topics covered in advanced undergraduate and graduate business and management courses.
Selected eBook titles on the Elgar Online platform. Strathclyde has access to several law encyclopedias; 2017-2020 Law Collections; 2017-2020 Social and Political Science Collections; 2019-2020 Business Collections; and a range of older titles in the Business subject area. SUPrimo contains records for the titles to which we have access.
Please follow 'Authentication note' instructions against individual eBook records in SUPrimo.