It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Our version of FAME covers companies in the UK and Ireland which fulfil at least one of the following criteria: Company turnover > £1 million; Shareholders funds > £1 million; Profits > £75,000. The detailed information includes: Company profile, profit and loss account, balance sheet, cash flow statement, ratios and trends, credit score and rating, complete lists of holding companies, security and price data, subsidiaries and directors, shareholders, all "site/trading" addresses, activity information, corporate tree diagrams, miscellaneous information.
Osiris provides standardised financial reports of listed companies and banks from more than 190 countries across all continents. The detailed information includes: Company profile, profit and loss account, balance sheet, ratios and trends, rating, subsidiaries, directors, activity information, segment data, market price and stock index data, M & A news, miscellaneous information.
Stock market and financial information. Includes company profiles, executive summaries, financial information and independent analyst reports. Before using this resource for the first time you will need to register as a new user using your University of Strathclyde email address.
Log-in requires individual user account. Instructions for registering as a new user can be found here.
You must register using your University of Strathclyde email address.
Mergent Archives is an online database featuring a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Strathclyde has access to Mergent Historical Annual Reports which contains three collections of historical corporate annual reports, covering US Documents, Canadian Documents, and International Documents.
Formerly known as Business Monitor International (BMI) FitchConnect provides Global Country Risk & Industry Analysis across Asia, North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East & Africa. Search by country and / or industry for: News; Analysis; Political and economic risk assessment. Also provided are Data Tools covering Global Mine, Infrastructure and LNG Key Projects as well as interactive chart options.
Industry research analysis of 22 industry sectors, with company profiles, including pharmaceuticals, oil & gas, telecoms, IT, food & drink, autos, infrastructure, petrochemicals, defence, banking, insurance, transport & tourism.
Use your University DS login. (Please note, Alerts and Daily Briefings functions on FitchConnect are not available to institutional users.)
Trade and Industry news. It includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 3,140 publications, with over 2,930 in full-text. Industries covered include: telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals, and many others.
ABI/INFORM Dateline delivers over 280 journals, with more than 230 available in full text. It includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets, and more. ABI/INFORM Dateline allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies, and other topics from a local and regional perspective. ABI/INFORM Dateline includes major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and area business publications.
Business Source Complete has company reports with SWOT analysis from Marketline and Datamonitor.
To find them search for your company by name and change the Document Type setting on the search page to Company Report.